Contact Us


President Dr. Ann Southworth
Principal Mr. John Miller
Assistant Principal Mrs. Holly O'Connell
Administrative Assistant & Office Manager Mrs. Elaine Vdovjak
Director of Advancement Ms. Linda McGurn
Assistant Director of Advancement Ms. Janice Daly
Business Manager Mr. Christopher Rondeau
Accounting Clerk Mrs. Kathleen Nelson
Receptionist Ms. Kathleen Kakley '65
Admission Director Ms. Cara Martin '08
Alumni Director Ms. Terry Cosgriff '67
Athletic Director Mr. Joseph Hegarty '02

Mrs. Beatrice Goodrow
Administrative Assistant

Counseling Department

Mrs. Patricia Gregory '67

Adjustment Counselor Mrs. Patricial Kelly-Bedard
  Mrs. Kathryn Guilmette
Administrative Assistant
College Counselor Dr. Toni Spinelli
English Language Learning Ms. Christine Vedovelli-Peterson

Ms. Lynn Leone

Nurse Mrs. Mary Ann Jackson '77
Campus Minister Mr. John Anziano '91

Student Services

  Ms. Kathy Kakley '65


Fine Arts 

  Mr. Brady Sears Mrs. Sarah Campbell
  Mr. John Anziano '91  


  Mrs. Shirley Pratt '49 Mr. Jonathan Decoteau
Ms. Theresa Niemiec  


  Mrs. Cynthia Williams Mrs. Lynn Callahan
Mrs. Nancy Gadbois  


  Ms. Christine Mars Mrs. Mary Farmer
Ms. Elizabeth Hegarty '06 Mrs. Pauline Tran

Physical Education

  Mr. William Wise '62  

Religious Education

  Mr. Michael Dewey Mr. John Anziano '91
  Mr. Jeremiah Begley Ms. Darleen Farland


  Ms. Marita Mariani '71 Mr. Robert Brodeur '70
Ms. Elizabeth Clark Ms. Rafaella Viviano

Social Studies

  Ms. Lynn Leone Mrs. Leslie Perreault
Sr. Diane Tetreault, SSJ Ms. Diane Trela

Cathedral High School • 260 Surrey Road • Springfield, MA 01118 • (413) 782-5285